About Us

Hello and welcome to our website!

As you can see we are two photographers and usually we do everything together! Although our company address is situated  in Eernegem, West-Vlaanderen, we go anywhere. We’re almost weekly in Brussels, Ghent, Sint-Niklaas. …etc.So please, let distance not be a reason to not contact us!

We are both in our 30′s and working freelance, so you can pretty much count on us for everything. We specialize in portrait and wedding photography, but other jobs and companies are more than welcome as well. Shoots can be both outside and indoors, although we have chosen not to open a shop, there is a spacious photostudio!

We can be of assistence for you, for example:

  • a series of photographs of yourself, your partner, a family member or a pet
  • the capturing of a major event such as a baptism, a communion
  • a marriage, but also the anniversary of your little one, a birthday party or even an evening out with your friends, you name it
  • a series of photographs to register at a modeling agency
  • een serie foto’s voor het inschrijven bij een modellenbureau
  • you can also ask us for the shooting of the concert of your Idol(see also www.linsyloose.com)
  • the repair of old or damaged photos
  • related products such as a printed book, an album or a picture frame

In everything we do, we first try to listen very carefully to know exactly what you want and  try to show a little of your personality in the image.  At least that is what we try when shooting your marriage. For us a marriage is love! Love for the rest of your life, in good and bad days … So we hope that love shows, that  we can capture that love into our images. Love between the both of you, but also the love between you and your family, your parents and your friends. We try to do this on a casual, spontaneous and personal way. Actually we just want it to click with you guys. To feel good and make you feel good.At the end of the day, we spent one of the most beautiful days of your live together.Not only our way of working, but also our images itself probably could be placed under the words : casual, spontaneous and personal.  Kind of a journalistic report of your day.  A report of all important moments of your wedding day, all emotional and surprising moments, moments you maybe didn’t even noticed! For us it’s important thatyou are satisfied (after all, you did give us the confidence to make a great memory of your wedding day)! And maybe even going to tell your friends! :-). Therefore, we do customized weddingshoots as well, that means there is a solution for everyone.So feel free to email or give us a call to find out more about the way we work and the price!

But also companies and organizations we can be of service. You can approach us for all kinds of events, such as photos of a businessdrink, a opening, a businessdinner, an Award ceremonie, a sports event, a company party (with a dance workshop:-)), the introduction of a new machine or product, a press conference … etc.  But also for interiorphotos or even forphotos as decoration for the business interior. Or just for a companyshoot or productphotography for your presswork or staffmagazine.

Please feel free to contact us! Hopefully, see you soon!

Linsy en Vanessa

“Photography is a way of feeling, touching and loving.  What you have captured remains forever… it reminds you to details, long after you have forgotten everything..” – Aaron Siskind

Information

Bonjour et bienvenue sur notre website!

Comme vous pouvez le voir, nous sommes deux photographes et nous avons l’habitude de fair tout ensemble!  Bien que nous nous adressons à Eernegem, Flandre, nous nous déplaçons n’importe où. Nous sommes donc presque chaque semaine (entre autres) a Gand, Bruxelles, Sint-Niklaas… Laissez donc surtout aucune raison de ne pas nous contacter.

Nous sommes tout les deux dans les trentaine et travaillons freelance, allors nous faisons un peut de tout. Nous faisons la plupart du temps portrait et la photographie de mariage mais aussi les entreprises sont plus que bienvenus. Les reportages peuvent se faire à l’exterrieur ou à l’interieur, carre comme nous avons choisi de ne pas ouvrir une boutique il ya un studio spacieux.

Nous faisons egalement:

  • une série de photographies de vous-même, votre partenaire, votre famille ou votre animal
  • un rapport d’un événement majeur comme un baptême, une communion, un mariage, mais aussi le fête d’anniversaire de votre petit ou même une soirée avec des amis
  • une série de photo pur un agence de mannequins
  • vous pouvez nous demander de prendre des photos du conceert de votre idole (voir aussi: www.linsyloose.com)
  • la reparation de vieux photo endommagées…

Dans tout que nous faisons, nous vous écoutons tout d’abord pour bien savoir ce que vous voulez et nous essayons de vous montrer un peu de personnalité dans l’image. Ce que nous faissont  aussi cont on photographe votre mariage. Pour nous c’est l’amour qui compte. L’amour pour le reste de votre vie, les meilleurs et les mauvais jours. Nous espérons que ons peut metre l’amour sur photo. L’amour entre vous, mais aussi l’amours ver vos parent, votre famille et vos amis. Nous préférons une atmosphère détendue, de façon spontanée et personnelle. Nous voulons réellement que nous nous attendons bien, car finalemens nous sommes réunis une journée trés importante! Les photo que ont veux retenire sont place sous cette rubrique: non contraint, spontanée et personnellement. Un peu comme un rapport de journalisme de votre journée. Un rapport des moments les plus importants de votre mariage, mais aussi de tous les moments émotionneles et surprenants, que peut-être sont passées à vous. Pour nous, il est particulièrement important que vous êtes heureux. Et peut-être même allez recommander à vos amis! :-) Nous faisons aussi reportage de mariage sur messure,  qui signifie qu’il y a une solution pour chacun.  Mail ou appelez-nous un instant pour en apprendre d’avantage sur la procédure et le prix!

Mais pour les entreprises et les organisations on peux aussi être a vos servise. Par example, pour toutes sortes d’événement, tel que des photos d’une boisson ou fête de l’entreprise, une réception, un dîner d’affaires, une remise des prix, un événement sportif, l’introduction d’une nouvelle machine ou un produit, une conférence de presse…ect. Mais aussi photos de l’interieur ou même photos du décoration de l’interieur de l’entreprise. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt!

Linsy et Vanessa

“La photographie est un moyen de toucher, de sentir et d’aimer. Qu’est-ce que vous tirez, reste à jamais fixé. Elle vous rappelle les détails, longtemps après que vous avez oubliez tout.” – Aaron Siskind – (Photographe Americain)